Music Service


by Xscape
# Debut Chart
16 Apr '94 R&B
46 Apr '94 Hot 100


[Verse One (LaTocha):] Boy, I can`t wait to get you alone, Inside my house. `Cause baby it`s you and only you, That I keep on thinking about. I know that you want it, How good my love could be. Tonight you will get the answer, I`ll satisfy your curiosity. [Bridge:] [Tamika] Take me away in ecstasy, I want to know how it feels to be loved. Boy take your time because I have all night, I`m gonna show you how it feels to be loved.

Log on to hide ad.

[Chorus:] I`ve got love on my mind, I knew it`s the way to make things right, I think it`s about that time. I got love on my mind, I`m in the mood to be moved, And do all the things you want me to. [Verse Two (LaTocha):] I`ve been watching you, And thinking to myself. You`re looking so so def to me, And I`m feeling so sexy. You know I never felt this way before, I really can`t help myself, `Cause I`m thinking of nothing else. [Repeat Bridge and Chorus (x2)]


Site by: Todd

Log on to hide ad.