Music Service


2009 - Pop
# Debut Chart
37 Nov '09 Hot 100


My friends say I'm a fool to think that you're the one for me I guess I'm just a sucker for love 'Cuz honestly the truth is that you know I'm never leavin' 'Cuz you're my angel sent from above (BRIDGE) Baby you can do no wrong My money is yours Give you little more because I love ya, love ya With me, girl, is where you belong Just stay right here I promise my dear I'll put nothin above ya. above ya (CHORUS) Love me, Love me Say that you love me Fool me, Fool me Oh how you do me

Log on to hide ad.

Kiss me, Kiss me Say that you miss me Tell me what I wanna hear Tell me you (love me) CHORUS People try to tell me but I still refuse to listen Cuz they don't get to spend time with you A minute with you is worth more than a thousand days without your love, oh your love BRIDGE CHORUS x 2 My heart is blind but I don't care 'Cuz when I'm with you everything has disappeared And every time I hold you near I never wanna let you go, oh CHORUS x 2


Site by: Todd

Log on to hide ad.