Top40db

Music Service

Forum

 

Sid
0
Joined: Feb 15th 2009
Send mail.

Author: Sid
Subject: Deleting A File
Date: Oct 12th  11:35 am

Go into file/upload tab and hit the recycle icon next to the tune.  It will then go into the recently shared files section and will purge after a few weeks.

Read entire thread


Msg 1 - OffTheCharts 10 days ago
Msg 2 - ODZKing 7 days ago
Msg 3 - Sid 7 days ago

Answers

Site by: Todd


Log on to hide ad.